Interim Committee: Jonas Asmussen (Chairperson), Claudia Duffy (Vice-Chair), Siegrun Koop/Herbie Mues (Treasurers), Isabelle Lotscher (Membership Secretary), Klaus Rexer, Tine Becker, Jutta Blank, Lu Tyree, Marjorie Wilson.


• 32 Members. 15 signed the form to become an incorporated non-profit society.
• Logo created and 0800 number established (Logo & badges created by TMA Design, Auckland)
• 18 June Registration as Incorporated Society
• “Rules of the Incorporated Association”

Social Events

May: Meeting in Hanmer Springs

Party: Come as your worst tourist

   September: First AGM in Nelson